GMAT Math Preparation

at Baruch College - CAPS - Murray Hill

Course Details
Price:
$519 6 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Jan 26, 9:00am - Mar 23, 11:30am (8 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Murray Hill, Manhattan
Exact Building TBD
New York, New York 10010
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Price includes a one-time $20 registration fee. No class Feb 23.
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

13 people saved this class

Give as a Gift
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this math lesson:

This course helps you to develop the skills and strategies needed to improve your GMAT score. Focus in this course is placed on the quantitative (problem solving and data sufficiency) section of the exam. Students practice with GMAT sample questions, diagnostic tests and GMAT software.

Note: Classroom location listings are also posted outside the CAPS office and the lobby of the 17 Lexington Avenue building.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Students MUST submit a detailed written request to withdraw from a course, which CourseHorse will then forward on to the school. The request must state the reason of cancellation.

Refunds or credits are available: Full refund or credit if request to withdraw is made 3 business days before the first class session. 50% refund or credit if request to withdraw is made before the second class session. After the second class session no refunds or credits will be granted.

No refunds or credits will be issued for classes that meet four sessions or fewer. Classes include seminars, intensives and workshops.

All refunds will have a $25 processing fee deducted from the course refund as well as a $20 registration fee ($45 total).

When Baruch College cancels a course, refunds are made automatically. If for any reason the department cancels a session, then a make-up session will be offered.

COURSE WITHDRAWALS 

Students who wish to withdraw from a course must notify the CAPS Office in writing. Failure to complete a course, ceasing to attend class, notifying the instructor of your desire to withdraw, or general dissatisfaction with a course does not constitute a withdrawal and does not entitle you to a refund. Instructors are not permitted OR able to process withdrawals, transfers or refunds.

MAKE-UP POLICY

If a student misses a session, the department unfortunately does not authorize the student to make up that missed session in another section. If the instructor informs the student to visit another section of his class, then that is between the student and the instructor. 

Map

Google Map

Baruch College - CAPS

All classes at this location

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 11:30am TBD 8 $519
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Feb 02 9:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Feb 09 9:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Feb 16 9:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Mar 02 9:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Mar 09 9:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Mar 16 9:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Mar 23 9:00am - 11:30am TBD
6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD 8 $519
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Feb 04 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Mon, Feb 11 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Mon, Feb 25 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Mon, Mar 04 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Mon, Mar 11 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Mon, Mar 18 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Mon, Mar 25 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD 8 $519
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Mar 20 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Wed, Mar 27 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 03 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 10 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 17 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 24 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
Wed, May 01 6:15pm - 8:45pm TBD
12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 8 $519
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Mar 23 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Sat, Mar 30 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Sat, Apr 06 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Sat, Apr 13 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Sat, Apr 27 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Sat, May 04 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Sat, May 11 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 5190 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Baruch College - CAPS

(222 Reviews)
GMAT Math Preparation
Reviewed by Anonymous on 11/20/2017
GMAT Math prep was great, loved Vincent he did an excellent job. Moved very quickly.
GMAT Math Preparation
Reviewed by Jade L. on 8/30/2017
loading...
Similar Classes

School: Baruch College - CAPS

Baruch College - CAPS

We are now celebrating our 32nd anniversary in providing quality courses, certificates and services to our community. Established in 1978 to serve the New York and international communities with high-quality, professional education and training, Baruch College's Division of Continuing and Professional...

Read more about Baruch College - CAPS

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.