User Experience Design Immersive

at General Assembly - Penn Quarter

(2500)
Course Details
Price:
$14,950 25 seats
Start Date:

Mon, May 11, 9:00am - Jul 31, 5:00pm (58 sessions)

Next start dates (1)

Location:
Penn Quarter
509 7th St NW 3rd Fl
At E St NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20004
(Map)
Share:
Important:
A computer will not be provided.
No class on May 25 & July 3
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 20

Flexible Reschedule Policy: This provider has flexible, free rescheduling for any-in person workshop. Please see the cancellation policy for more details

What you'll learn in this ux class:

This is a full time course.

What You'll Learn

We teach core skills that make up the entire user experience design process. From research and ideation to prototyping and testing, our user experience design training will help you solve design problems using proven skills and methods.

User Research

Understand how users interact with your product through methods like interviewing, observation, and testing. This allows you to create a product that fits your users’ needs.

Interaction & Interface Design


Define the way your digital product interacts with users in order to make it simple, user-friendly, and beautiful. This allows you to create a product that people love to use.

Prototyping & Testing


Create interactive prototypes to test your designs and ideas in front of real users. Iterate and evolve your concepts into a digital product. This allows you to create a product that actually works.

Working with Teams & Clients

Collaborate with fellow designers, stakeholders, clients, and real users to solve design problems and create real products. This allows you to enter the UX job market as a designer.


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

School Notes:
For students enrolling in 12 week part time and immersive classes, it is not recommended that you book more than one class simultaneously.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If you can't make it to a class/workshop, please email us at [email protected] at least 7 days before the scheduled event date. No refunds will be given after this timeframe.

Map

Google Map

General Assembly

All classes at this location

Start Dates (2)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite 58 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, May 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, May 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, May 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, May 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, May 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, May 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, May 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, May 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, May 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, May 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, May 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, May 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, May 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Jun 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Jun 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jun 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jun 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Jun 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Jun 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Jun 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jun 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jun 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Jun 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Jun 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Jun 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jun 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jun 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Jun 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Jun 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Jun 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jun 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jun 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Jun 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Jun 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Jun 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jul 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jul 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Jul 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Jul 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jul 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jul 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Jul 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Jul 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Jul 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jul 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jul 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Jul 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Jul 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Jul 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jul 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jul 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Jul 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Mon, Jul 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Tue, Jul 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Wed, Jul 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Thu, Jul 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
Fri, Jul 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Zach Thomas, Javi Calderon & Vincent Brathwaite
10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe 61 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 16 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Jun 17 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Jun 18 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Jun 19 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Jun 22 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Jun 23 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Jun 24 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Jun 25 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Jun 26 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Jun 29 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Jun 30 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Jul 01 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Jul 02 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Jul 06 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Jul 07 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Jul 08 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Jul 09 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Jul 10 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Jul 13 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Jul 14 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Jul 15 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Jul 16 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Jul 17 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Jul 20 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Jul 21 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Jul 22 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Jul 23 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Jul 24 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Jul 27 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Jul 28 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Jul 29 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Jul 30 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Jul 31 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Aug 03 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Aug 04 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Aug 05 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Aug 06 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Aug 07 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Aug 10 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Aug 11 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Aug 12 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Aug 13 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Aug 14 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Aug 17 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Aug 18 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Aug 19 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Aug 20 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Aug 21 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Aug 24 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Aug 25 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Aug 26 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Aug 27 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Aug 28 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Aug 31 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Sep 01 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Sep 02 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Sep 03 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Sep 04 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Sep 08 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Sep 09 10:00am - 6:00pm Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 149500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at General Assembly (2,485)

Similar Classes

School: General Assembly

General Assembly

General Assembly is a pioneer in education and career transformation, specializing in today’s most in-demand skills. The leading source for training, staffing, and career transitions, we foster a flourishing community of professionals pursuing careers they love.

What began as a co-working space in...

Read more about General Assembly

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.